Agents - Honeymoons 

CrystalLee Mercer

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Atlantic Place, 215 Water Street
  • Phone: (709) 758-6777
  • Email: cmercer@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Jillian Roberts

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Atlantic Place, 215 Water Street
  • Phone: (709) 758-6777
  • Email: jroberts@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Shelby Parsons

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch: Crosbie Place, Government Travel Office - 20 Crosbie Place, 2nd floor
  • Phone: (709) 758-3330
  • Email: sparsons@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Wanda Penney

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Village Mall, 430 Topsail Road
  • Phone: (709) 758-6720
  • Email: wpenney@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Trina Thistle

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch: Village Mall, 430 Topsail Road
  • Phone: (709) 758-6730
  • Email: pthistle@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Phyllis Barter

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Village Mall, 430 Topsail Road
  • Phone: (709) 758-6730
  • Email: pbarter@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Lisa Yetman

  • Title:Travel Advisor
  • Branch: Bay Roberts, 182 Main Highway, PO Box 1214
  • Phone: (709) 596-5058
  • Email: lyetman@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Tammy Gifford

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Bay Roberts, 182 Main Highway, PO Box 1214
  • Phone: (709) 786-7902
  • Email: tgifford@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Lori Pike

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch: Bay Roberts, 182 Main Highway, PO Box 1214
  • Phone: (709) 786-7902
  • Email: lpike@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Lois Follett

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch: Marystown, Peninsula Mall, Columbia Drive, PO Box 1154
  • Phone: (709) 279-3500
  • Email: lfollett@LegrowsTravel.ca
Agent Details

Judy Jenkins

  • Title:Travel Advisor
  • Branch: Gander Mall, 132 Bennet Drive
  • Phone: (709) 651-4666
  • Email: jjenkins@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Vera Kelly

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch: Gander Mall, 132 Bennet Drive
  • Phone: (709) 651-4666
  • Email: vkelly@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Cindy Thomas

  • Title:Travel Advisor
  • Branch: Grand Falls-Windsor, Exploits Valley Mall, 19 Cromer Avenue
  • Phone: (709) 489-2710
  • Email: cthomas@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Andrea Colbourne

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Corner Brook - Dominion, 5 Murphy Square
  • Phone: (709) 634-3119
  • Email: acolbourne@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Raelene Parsons

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch: Corner Brook - Dominion, 5 Murphy Square
  • Phone: (709) 634-7999
  • Email: rparsons@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Claire MacPhee

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch: Mayflower Mall, 800 Grand Lake Road
  • Phone: (902) 564-0600
  • Email: cmacphee@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Cathy Fraser

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Mayflower Mall, 800 Grand Lake Road
  • Phone: (902) 564-0600
  • Email: cfraser@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Kendra MacIntyre

  • Title:Travel Advisor
  • Branch: Mayflower Mall, 800 Grand Lake Road
  • Phone: (902) 564-0600
  • Email: kmacintyre@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Monique MacMullin

  • Title:Travel Advisor
  • Branch: Charlotte St, 188 Charlotte Street
  • Phone: (902) 539-4800
  • Email: mmacmullin@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Catherine Price

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch: Charlotte St, 188 Charlotte Street
  • Phone: (902) 539-4800
  • Email: cprice@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Larissa Newell

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Charlottetown, Confederation Court Mall, 134 Kent Street, PO Box 123
  • Phone: (902) 368-3712
  • Email: lnewell@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Dawn Penton

  • Title:Travel Advisor
  • Branch: Happy Valley - Goose Bay, 371A Hamilton River Road, Unit 1, PO Box 337 Stn. C, Goose Bay, NL, A0P 1C0
  • Phone: (709) 896-7375
  • Email: dpenton@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Laura Macdonald

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch: Summerside, NuCity Plaza, 674 Water St E, Suite 2
  • Phone: (902) 436-5213
  • Email: lmacdonald@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Karen Withers

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch: Cole Harbour, 4 Forest Hills Parkway, Cole Harbour
  • Phone: (902) 435-0220
  • Email: kwithers@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Deborah Best

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Cole Harbour, 4 Forest Hills Parkway, Cole Harbour
  • Phone: (902) 435-0220
  • Email: dbest@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details