Agents - Honeymoons 

CrystalLee Mercer

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Atlantic Place, 215 Water Street
  • Phone: (709) 758-6777
  • Email: cmercer@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Jillian Roberts

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Atlantic Place, 215 Water Street
  • Phone: (709) 758-6777
  • Email: jroberts@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Tina Jackman

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Churchill Square, 10 Rowan Street
  • Phone: (709) 758-6792
  • Email: tjackman@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Phyllis Barter

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager, Regional Trainer
  • Branch: Churchill Square, 10 Rowan Street
  • Phone: (709) 758-6792
  • Email: pbarter@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Shelby Parsons

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch: Crosbie Place, 20 Crosbie Place
  • Phone: (709) 758-3330
  • Email: sparsons@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Brenda Corrigan

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Crosbie Place, 20 Crosbie Place
  • Phone: (709) 758-3330
  • Email: bcorrigan@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Wanda Penney

  • Title:Travel Consultant
  • Branch: Village Mall, 430 Topsail Road
  • Phone: (709) 758-6720
  • Email: wpenney@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Trina Thistle

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch: Sobeys at Pearl Place, 50 Old Placentia Road
  • Phone: (709) 758-6730
  • Email: pthistle@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Lori Pike

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Bay Roberts, 182 Main Highway
  • Phone: (709) 786-7902
  • Email: lpike@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Tammy Gifford

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Bay Roberts, 182 Main Highway
  • Phone: (709) 786-7902
  • Email: tgifford@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Lisa Yetman

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch: Carbonear, 120 Columbus
  • Phone: (709) 596-5058
  • Email: lyetman@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Darlene Caines

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch: Clarenville, 69 Manitoba Drive
  • Phone: (709) 466-2672
  • Email: dcaines@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Allison Barbour

  • Title:Travel Consultant
  • Branch: Marystown, Columbus Drive
  • Phone: (709) 279-3500
  • Email: abarbour@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Lois Follett

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch: Marystown, Columbus Drive
  • Phone: (709) 279-3500
  • Email: lfollett@LegrowsTravel.ca
Agent Details

Judy Jenkins

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch: Gander Mall, 132 Bennet Drive
  • Phone: (709) 651-4666
  • Email: jjenkins@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Vera Kelly

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Gander Mall, 132 Bennet Drive
  • Phone: (709) 651-4666
  • Email: vkelly@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Cindy Thomas

  • Title:Travel Consultant
  • Branch: Grand Falls-Windsor, 19 Cromer Avenue
  • Phone: (709) 489-2710
  • Email: cthomas@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Andrea Colbourne

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Corner Brook - Dominion, 5 Murphy Square
  • Phone: (709) 634-3119
  • Email: acolbourne@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Raelene Parsons

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch: Corner Brook - Dominion, 5 Murphy Square
  • Phone: (709) 634-7999
  • Email: rparsons@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details

Gloria Jessome

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Mayflower, 800 Grand Lake Road
  • Phone: (902) 564-0600
  • Email: gjessome@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Claire MacPhee

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch: Mayflower, 800 Grand Lake Road
  • Phone: (902) 564-0600
  • Email: cmacphee@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Cathy Fraser

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Mayflower, 800 Grand Lake Road
  • Phone: (902) 564-0600
  • Email: cfraser@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Monique MacMullin

  • Title:Travel Consultant
  • Branch: Charlotte St, 188 Charlotte Street
  • Phone: (902) 539-4800
  • Email: mmacmullin@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Catherine Price

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch: Charlotte St, 188 Charlotte Street
  • Phone: (902) 539-4800
  • Email: cprice@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Beth Cassidy

  • Title:Travel Consultant
  • Branch: North Sydney, 125 King St
  • Phone: (902) 794-7251
  • Email: bcassidy@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Larissa Newell

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch: Charlottetown, 134 Kent Street
  • Phone: (902) 368-3712
  • Email: lnewell@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Dawn Penton

  • Title:Travel Consultant
  • Branch: Happy Valley - Goose Bay, 350 Hamilton River Rd.
  • Phone: (709) 896-7375
  • Email: dpenton@legrowstravel.ca
Agent Details